Smith & Schott Repeat; Miller and Lutz First Time 2019 winners

Cadin Smith won his third race in a row for the red plate Novice class on Tuesday night. Smith led every lap taking the win over Riley Shaffer, Mason Glass and Jasper Rustad.

Cadin Smith won the heat race.

Brayden Natale lead early in the Jr Honda feature before a hard charging Cadin Smith moved into the top spot from fourth. Smith led the remaining laps on his way to his Jr. Honda win. Jase Smith was second from his seventh starting spot followed by Ryder Miller, Mason Glass, and McKenzi Smith. Natale and Kayla Glass rounded out the field.

Ryder Miller won the Jr Honda heat race.

Aiden Lutz bought his time in Tuesday’s Sr Honda eventually working his way into the race lead. Once Lutz took command on lap ten he remained in the front. His win came over Karter Kunsman, Chase Schott, Brayden Natale, and McKenzi Smith. Michael Zehring was sixth followed by Billy Buckshot and Kayla Glass.

Aiden Lutz and Chase Schott were winners in heat races for the Sr Honda cars.

The first race of the night on June 26 was the make up feature for the 160 division from May 21. Chase Schott led much of the event, but everyone was watching as Alyssa Holmes. Holmes drove to rear bumper of Schott in the closing laps and pulled to his inside, but Schott was too strong driving to the win. Holmes was second. Dylan Holmes was third followed by Colton Williams and Karter Kunsman.

In a rematch from earlier in the night Chase Schott and Michael Zehring faced off again in the last race of the night for the 160’s. Schott led with Zehring in chase the whole event. Karter Kunsman, Colton Williams and Alyssa Holmes were the top five. Dylan Holmes and Adam Davis rounded out the field.

Alyssa Holmes won the 160 heat race.

Easton Miller made his first start at Little Linda’s Speedway in the World Formula on Tuesday night. Miller was challenged by every other car in the field at some point in the feature race, but took the checkered flag first followed by Colton Williams, Chase Schott and Michael Zehring.

Easton Miller was the World Formula heat race winner.

Registration will be $20 for the first car and $10 for a second car. A crew charge will be assessed at $15 a trailer. There is no membership cost or hidden fee’s.

Little Linda’s Speedway is located on the inside of the quarter mile race track at Linda’s Speedway. Little Linda’s Speedway is in northern Lebanon at 200 Silvertown Road Jonestown, Pa 17038.

Information for Little Linda’s Speedway can be found on by clicking the LLS logo at the top of the home page. You can also visit the Facebook page ( or Instagram for more details.

Little Linda’s Speedway would like to thank all of the speedway marketing partners: Superior Auto Service, Hoosier Tire Mid Atlantic, J&J Auto Body, Linda’s Speedway, and Kim’s Kreations.

232 views0 comments