Race of Champions Entry Information

The 20th running of the annually held Linda’s Speedway Race of Champions will have a historical flare. Any past winner of the RoC will be eligible to compete for the 2018 running of this event. The 2018 Race of Champions is being presented by Hoosier Tire Mid Atlantic. Tommy Kunsman, Ross Perchak, Mike Rutherford, and Nick Skias will already be competing in the event on the merit of championships won in 2018. Other past winners include Mike Dicely, Terry Schaeffer, Randy West, Brad McClelland, Rich Shepard, Steve Dunmire, Ryan McAndrews, Jason Swavely, and Pat Bealer. If you are a 2018 champion and want to compete in the Race of Champions please contact the Speedway. LindasSpeedway.com 717-865-5330 Mike@LindasSpeedway.com  

1 view0 comments