Please reload

June 29, 2019

It was a rough night to be the early race leader at Linda’s Speedway on June 28.

Jason Dunkleberger was the only driver that was leading early in an event and went on the win. Dunkleberger bested the field of four Sharp Mini Late Models taking the checkered flag over Tu...

May 24, 2019

New to Linda’s Speedway in 2019 is starting the previous weeks winner in the ninth starting spot (based on car count). Devin Harron won on opening night, started ninth, and made a lap 20 pass of race leader Bill Gray to take his second win of 2019. Scott Gingrich led m...

Please reload