Please reload

May 24, 2019

New to Linda’s Speedway in 2019 is starting the previous weeks winner in the ninth starting spot (based on car count). Devin Harron won on opening night, started ninth, and made a lap 20 pass of race leader Bill Gray to take his second win of 2019. Scott Gingrich led m...

August 1, 2017

A big night at Linda’s Speedway on July 28th was met with a mid-race program rain shower that turned into a continuous rain forcing the postponement of much of the racing program.

The night was set to celebrate the Race Chasing group as well as Roaming the Raceway track...

July 1, 2016

Birdsboro racer Trevor Kobylarz found his way to his first ARDC Midget feature win of the season at Linda’s Speedway to start the Independence Day Weekend at Linda’s Speedway. Jason Swavely of Douglasville won the 600 Micro Sprint feature as his motor began to give up....

Please reload