Please reload

September 14, 2019

The annual Charger Championship race presented a tight battle at the start that quickly turned to a dominating performance from Dale Kreiser on his way to his second Championship race win in the past two years. Kreiser led his teammate Ed Hollenbach across the line for...

August 10, 2019

In the closing moments of the race to the chase it was Cody Kline taking the win to lock himself into the chase. It was Kline’s first win of the season. Dave Carraghan, Ronnie Spitler, Justin Thompson, and Brett Bieber were the top five.

Kline, Thompson, Spitler, Tyle...

Please reload