Please reload

August 10, 2019

In the closing moments of the race to the chase it was Cody Kline taking the win to lock himself into the chase. It was Kline’s first win of the season. Dave Carraghan, Ronnie Spitler, Justin Thompson, and Brett Bieber were the top five.

Kline, Thompson, Spitler, Tyle...

June 29, 2019

It was a rough night to be the early race leader at Linda’s Speedway on June 28.

Jason Dunkleberger was the only driver that was leading early in an event and went on the win. Dunkleberger bested the field of four Sharp Mini Late Models taking the checkered flag over Tu...

Please reload