2022 Schedule of Events

Gates Open at 5 - Hot Laps at 7 - Racing at 7:30

Friday, April 1                    Practice- Open to any type of race car                                                                                                                    

Friday, April 8                    270 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Winged 600 Micro Sprints                               

Friday, April 15                  270 Micro Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Modifieds, Chargers

Friday, April 22                  270 Micro Sprints, Modified Tour Race, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, FWD Cars, Junior Slingshots               

Friday, April 29                  Earman Fulk Memorial- 270 Micro Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Chargers, Legends                  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Friday, May 6                     600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, FWD Cars

Friday, May 13                   270 Micro Sprint, Slingshots, Modifieds, Chargers, Junior Slingshots

Friday, May 20                   270 Micro Sprint TT, 600 Micro Sprints, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, Open 4 Cyl

Friday, May 27                   270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprint Time Trial Race, Slingshots, Modifieds, Chargers, FWD Cars

Friday, June 3                    270 Micro Sprint, Modifieds, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, 125 Micro Sprints

Friday, June 10                  Bike Races- 270 Micro Sprint TT, 600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Junior Slingshots

Friday, June 17                   270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Modified Tour Race, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints

Friday, June 24                   Stock Car Friday Night- Slingshots, Modifieds, FWD Cars, Legends, Classic Racing Series

Friday, July 1                       Richie Hartman Promotions- 270 Micro Sprint TT, Modified Tour Race, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, 125 Micro Sprints

Saturday, July 2                  Richie Hartman Promotions- 270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Modifieds

Friday, July 8                       Autograph Night- 270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Modifieds, Chargers, Junior Slingshots

Friday ,July 15                    270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, FWD Cars

Thursday, July 21               600 Micro Sprint Speedweek- 600 Micro Sprints, 270 Micro Sprint, Junior Slingshots

Friday, July 29                     270 Micro Sprint, Slingshots, Modifieds, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, FWD Cars

Friday, August 5

Friday, August 12                     270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Modifieds, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints

Friday, August 19                     270 Micro Sprint, Modified Tour Race, Chargers, FWD Cars, 125 Micro Sprints

Friday, August 26                     270 Micro Sprint TT, 600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Modifieds, Junior Slingshots

Friday, September 2                  270 Micro Sprint TT, Chargers, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, Legends

Friday, September 9                  Modified 50 (Tour Race), 270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Chargers, Junior Slingshots

Friday, September 16                Charger Championship Race- 270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Slingshots, Modifieds

Friday, September 23                270 Micro Sprint TT, 600 Micro Sprints, Modifieds, FWD Cars, 125 Micro Sprints

Friday, September 30                Slingshot Lebanon Valley 50, Winged 600 Micro Sprints, Junior Slingshots, Open 4 Cyl

Friday, October 7                       270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints, Topless Modifieds

Friday, October 14                     National Open 33- 270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints

Saturday, October 15                 National Open 33- 270 Micro Sprint, 600 Micro Sprints